standard-title LV Vorstand

LV Vorstand

Anschriften des LV Vorstandes

Martin Köplin

Position: 1. Vorsitzender
Hohlweg 10
33189 Schlangen
Tel.: 0 52 52 / 97 31 99
E-Mail: Martin.Koeplin@dvg-lv-ravensberg-lippe.de
MV GHSV Schlangen
Weiterlesen

Mario Dauks

Position: 2. Vorsitzender
Bohlenstr. 16
32312 Lübbecke
Tel.: 05741 - 29 78 30
E-Mail: Mario.Dauks@dvg-lv-ravensberg-lippe.de
MV Stadt Löhne
Weiterlesen

Bernd Hebbinghaus

Position: Geschäftsführer
Untere Rottstraße 7
32547 Bad Oeynhausen
Tel.: 0 57 31 – 9 32 20
Mobil 0151 - 58 109 731
E-Mail: Bernd.Hebbinghaus@dvg-lv-ravensberg-lippe.de
MV Bad Oeynh.-Oberbecksen
Weiterlesen

Uwe Pottharst

Position: LRO
Schötmarsche Str. 5
32107 Bad Salzuflen
Tel.: 0176 - 32 25 52 91
E-Mail: Uwe.Pottharst@dvg-lv-ravensberg-lippe.de
MV Bad Salzuflen
Weiterlesen

Achim Rahe

Position: OfG
Klusweg 14
32609 Hüllhorst
Tel.: 0 57 44 / 16 76
E-Mail: Achim.Rahe@dvg-lv-ravensberg-lippe.de
MV Stadt Löhne
Weiterlesen

Lina Babin

Position: OfJ
Biemser Str. 70
32107 Bad Salzuflen
0176 – 23 70 98 10
E-Mail: Lina.Babin@dvg-lv-ravensberg-lippe.de
MV Partner-Hund Bad Salzuflen
Weiterlesen

Stefan Nagel

Position: OfA
Am Buchenhof 27
33739 Bielefeld
Tel: 0 52 06 – 82 80
Mobil: 0171 – 2 60 94 20
E-Mail: Stefan.Nagel@dvg-lv-ravensberg-lippe.de
MV Fair Play Bielefeld
Weiterlesen

Lydia Hippe

Position: OfT
Petrus-Legge-Weg 12
33034 Brakel
Tel.: 0 52 72 / 72 87
E-Mail: Lydia.Hippe@dvg-lv-ravensberg-lippe.de
MV Brakeler Hundefreunde
Weiterlesen

Brigitte Lange

Position: OfO
Laßbrucher Str. 7
32689 Kalletal/Asendorf
Tel. 0171-8451426
E-Mail: Brigitte.Lange@dvg-lv-ravensberg-lippe.de
MV Barntrup
Weiterlesen

Claudia Röpke

Position: OfÖ
Bergstraße 5
33039 Nieheim
Mobil: 0 157 - 78 90 05 60
E-Mail: Claudia.Roepke@dvg-lv-ravensberg-lippe.de
MV Brakeler-Hundefreunde / MV HSV Lage-Lippe
Weiterlesen

Karl-Heinz Gronemeier

Position: Ehrenvorsitzender
Damaschkestr. 2
32105 Bad Salzuflen
Tel.: 0 52 22 - 1 54 13
MV Lippe-Nord
Weiterlesen